Macadamia Millionaire’s Shortbread

The Pink Rose Bakery

Macadamia Millionaire's Shortbread main - The Pink Rose Bakery

Judging by the stats from last week, you have absolutely no desire to join me on my sugar-free venture. Those fried apple pancakes with butterscotch sauce were by far the most popular recipe.

Okay, I hear you, I hear you. You want sugar.

So.

I was saving this recipe for Easter. I thought it would be a good way to overdose celebrate my ability to eat the sweet stuff again. However, you have persuaded me to post it earlier.

Also, I have realised that I have made a bit of a boo-boo. You see, this sugar-free lark is all very well and good, but if I am going to post Easter related items (read: sugar laden and chocolate based), well, I have to make them before Easter. Because they have to be tested and tasted, don’t they? I mean, there are some recipes that are already tried and tested that…

View original post 399 more words

Leave a Reply

