Monthly Fitness Goals: January // Gluten-Free Olive-and-Feta Corn Muffins

Katie at the Kitchen Door

Savory Feta-and-Olive Corn Muffins #glutenfree #healthyeating {Katie at the Kitchen Door}

Although I know making a big long list of resolutions is somewhat out of vogue, it’s something I still enjoy doing. Even if I don’t accomplish everything (or anything) on my list, I like to sit down and reflect on what I want out of the year, to think purposefully about change and direction. Plus, I just like making lists. I’m happy with 2013, and I’m excited for 2014, but one area of my life I’m going to need to be diligent about is fitness. I know it’s cliche to make health and fitness resolutions at New Year’s, but hey, anytime you can recommit to healthy living is a good time. Last year I was really good about exercising for the first half of the year – I was consistently working out 5 times a week, was loving my Nike Training Club strength workouts, and even got my 5K time…

View original post 764 more words

Leave a Reply

