O for Oreos

The Mad Scientist's Kitchen!!

Oreos

There were times when during this marathon I almost gave up. Almost… that is the time when the family supports you.

Both the BM family and your family. When I feared I had lost my pictures Valli gave me an option to post without the pictures. Where else will you get support like this!! I am blessed indeed to have such an extended family support!!

Before this marathon I had taken a break due to some personal problems so I was relaxed when I was getting my dishes ready. 2 months is plenty of time right… wrong I still have 2 alphabets’ left. One of them is Oand the other Z! its a long time before I Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Coming to today’s alphabet which is O

For O I had actually intended making onion rings. The weather is perfect for them imagine it is pouring and you are frying…

View original post 925 more words

Leave a Reply

